Grand Rapids Young Professionals

Grand Rapids Young Professionals

Board Members

President: Shauna VanderStel

Vice President: Cat Dugan

Treasurer: Justin Dailey

Community Involvement Co-Chairs: Melissa Kacos and Katie Perschbacher

Development Chair: Leandra WIlliams

Educational Events Co-Chairs: Brandon Hughes and Elly Drain

Membership Chair: Allison Bandeen

Public Relations Chair: Jeffrey Sorensen

Social Events Co-Chairs: Kelsey Haldane and Lisa Nugent

Join Us on Facebook

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Our free monthly newsletter is the best way to stay informed about upcoming events and special announcements.

We won't share your email address with anyone.